Staff

Title Name Contact
Principal Brandy Antill bantill@visorisd.org Behavior Coordinator | Truancy Prevention Facilitator
Principal’s Secretary Stacey Butts sbutts@vidorisd.org
Attendance/Registrar Holli Bertrand hbertrand@vidorisd.org
Student Services Rachel Ross rross@vidorisd.org
Teacher Collette Berry cberry@vidorisd.org English
Teacher Karen Hinch khinch@vidorisd.org Science | Tech Apps | Health
Teacher Elizabeth Martin semartin@vidorisd.org Math
Teacher Lana Taylor ltaylor@vidorisd.org Social Studies
Teacher Eric Hartman ehartman@vidorisd.org Spanish | Art | Speech | Debate
Teacher Lee Holland lholland@vidorisd.org Speech | Debate
Custodian Heather Totoris htortoris@vidorisd.org

Homebound services are educational services provided in the home for a student who is unable to attend school because of a diagnosed health condition. The student’s campus teacher(s) will remain the teacher(s) of record, will provide lesson plans, materials, student books and tests in a timely manner, and will assign grades. A homebound teacher will provide weekly services to eligible students. Typically students are seen for two hours twice a week for a total of four hours a week. As this is far less time than a traditional school day, the student must do 90% of the assigned work between the homebound teacher’s visits. The student must be willing to work independently and accept the responsibility of homework with the guidance of the homebound teacher.


Title Name Contact
Teacher Jane Hanks jhanks@vidorisd.org Department Chair
Teacher Berti Loken bloken@vidorisd.org
Teacher Glenda Wright glwright@vidorisd.org

Welcome to the Adult Transition Services Classroom. Students learn work skills and skills necessary for making the transition to adulthood beyond public school.

Students gain work experience by working at a variety of local businesses with whom the district has an agreement. Additionally, students learn to perform household tasks as well.


Title Name Contact
Teacher David Lawrence dlawrence@vidorisd.org
Paraprofessional Tamara Bennett tbennett@vidorisd.org
Paraprofessional Tammie Block tblock@vidorisd.org
Paraprofessional Sherry Whitman swhitman@vidorisd.org