Vidor ISD

+ 16-17 Calendar
+ 17-18 Calendar

+ Directory + About Us

only search Vidor ISD
+ Home + School Board + Schools + Employment + Departments
Vidor ISD School Board
School Board Trustees
Michael Helms Michael Helms, President
Position 7
Vidor High School, 1985
Lamar University
BASF Corporation
Email Michael Helms mhelms@vidorisd.org

Notice of Election 2017

Bond Election Proposition


Unopposed Electoral Candidates 2017

School Board Election Cancellation Notice


Onliine Policy

Board Book

Archived Minutes

Board Photo Gallery
Rollie Burr Rollie Burr, Vice President
Position 1
Vidor High School, 1975
Self Employed

Email Rollie Burr rburr@vidorisd.org
David Camp David Camp, Secretary
Position 3

Email David Camp dcamp@vidorisd.org
Carrie Vincent Carrie Vincent, Member
Position 2
Vidor High School, 1991
Lamar University
MK Constructors
Email Carrie Vincent carvincent@vidorisd.org
Gina VanDevender Gina VanDevender, Member
Position 4

Email Gina Vandevender gvandevender@vidorisd.org
Mike Marion Mike Marion, Member
Position 5
Vidor High School, 1986
Lamar University, 1996
South Texas College of Law, 2006
Minton Marion Law
Email Mike Marion mmarion@vidorisd.org
Kimberly Crossley Kimberly Crossley, Member
Position 6
Vidor High School, 1982
Self-Employed
Email Kimberly Crossley kcrossley@vidorisd.org
Superintendent of Schools
Jay Killgo Dr. Jay Killgo
Email Dr. Jay Killgo
jkillgo@vidorisd.org
120 E. Bolivar
Vidor, Texas 77662
409.951.8714
 

School Board Appreciation '17
Students representing the seven VISD campuses presented the board members with a variety of books to be placed in the district's libraries. We appreciate the tireless efforts and sacrifices our board makes to help VISD second to none!
2016-2017
Board Meetings

Regular Meetings
6:00 p.m.
Vidor ISD Annex Building
200 S. Archie, Vidor, Tx


Current Year Minutes
August 22-r 08.22.16
September 19-r 09.19.16
October 17-r 10.17.16
October 20-w 10.20.16
Nov. 03-w 11.03.16
November 14-r 11.14.16
December 19-r 12.19.16
December 19-ws 12.19.16
December 27-s 12.27.16
January 10-s 01.10.17
January 16-r 01.16.17
February 14-s 02.14.17
February 20-r 02.20.17
March 06-ws 03.06.17
March 27-r 03.27.17
April 17-r  
May 15-r  
June 19-r  
July 17-r  

r-regular | s-special |
w-workshop

120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       
Avast Antivirus Protection

Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity

Translate This Page:

©Vidor Independent School District 1998-2016

Community Parents Staff Students