Vidor ISD

18-19 Calendar
19-20 Calendar

Directory About Us

only search Vidor ISD
Home School Board Schools Employment Departments
Navigation Tabs
Vidor ISD School Board
School Board Trustees
David Camp David Camp, President
Position 3

Email David Camp dcamp@vidorisd.org

Canvass of 2019 School Board Election

2019 Board Training
Requirements and Reports

Onliine Policy

Board Operating Guidelines

Board Book

Archived Minutes

Board Photo Gallery
Mike Marion Mike Marion, Vice President
Position 5
Vidor High School, 1986
Lamar University, 1996
South Texas College of Law, 2006
Email Mike Marion mmarion@vidorisd.org
Rllie Burr

Rollie Burr, Secretary
Position 6

Email Rollie Burr rburr@vidorisd.org

Natalie Long Natalie Long, Member
Position 1
Email Natalie Long nlong@vidorisd.org
Carrie Vincent Carrie Vincent, Member
Position 2
Vidor High School, 1991
Lamar University
MK Constructors
Email Carrie Vincent carvincent@vidorisd.org
Gina VanDevender

Gina VanDevender, Member
Position 4

Email Gina VanDevender gvandevender@vidorisd.org

Michael Helms Michael Helms, Member
Position 7
Vidor High School, 1985
Lamar University
BASF Corporation
Email Michael Helms mhelms@vidorisd.org
Superintendent of Schools
Jay Killgo Dr. Jay Killgo

Email Dr. Jay Killgo jkillgo@vidorisd.org
120 E. Bolivar
Vidor, Texas 77662
409.951.8724
 
2018-2019
Board Meetings

Regular Meetings
6:00 p.m.
Vidor ISD Annex Building
200 S. Archie, Vidor, Tx


Current Year Minutes
August 20-r 08.20.18
September 17-r 09.17.18
October 01-s 10.01.18
October 15-r 10.15.18
November 12-r 11.12.18
November 27-ws 11.27.18
December 17-r 12.17.18
January 17-s 01.17.19
January 21-r 01.21.19
February 07-s 02.07.19
February 18-r 02.18.19
March 25-r 03.25.19
April 15-r 04.15.19
May 09-s 05.09.19
May 20-r  
June 17-r  
July 15-r  

r-regular | s-special |
w-workshop

120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       

Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity

Translate This Page:

©Vidor Independent School District 2018

Community Parents Staff Students