Vidor ISD

18-19 Calendar

Directory About Us

only search Vidor ISD
Home School Board Schools Employment Departments
Navigation Tabs
Vidor ISD School Board
School Board Trustees
Carrie Vincent Carrie Vincent, President
Position 2
Vidor High School, 1991
Lamar University
MK Constructors
Email Carrie Vincent carvincent@vidorisd.org
2018 Board Training
Requirements and Reports

Onliine Policy

Board Book

Archived Minutes

Board Photo Gallery
David Camp David Camp, Vice President
Position 3

Email David Camp dcamp@vidorisd.org
Mike Marion Mike Marion, Secretary
Position 5
Vidor High School, 1986
Lamar University, 1996
South Texas College of Law, 2006
Email Mike Marion mmarion@vidorisd.org
  Natalie Long, Member
Position 1
Email Natalie Long nlong@vidorisd.org
Gina VanDevender Gina VanDevender, Member
Position 4

Email Gina VanDevender gvandevender@vidorisd.org
Rllie Burr

Rollie Burr, Member
Position 6

Email Rollie Burr rburr@vidorisd.org

Michael Helms Michael Helms, Member
Position 7
Vidor High School, 1985
Lamar University
BASF Corporation
Email Michael Helms mhelms@vidorisd.org
Superintendent of Schools
Jay Killgo Dr. Jay Killgo

Email Dr. Jay Killgo jkillgo@vidorisd.org
120 E. Bolivar
Vidor, Texas 77662
409.951.8724
 
2018-2019
Board Meetings

Regular Meetings
6:00 p.m.
Vidor ISD Annex Building
200 S. Archie, Vidor, Tx


Current Year Minutes
August 20-r 08.20.18
September 17-r  
October 15-r  
November 12-r  
December 17-r  
January 21-r  
February 18-r  
March 18-r  
April 15-r  
May 20-r  
June 17-r  
July 15-r  

r-regular | s-special |
w-workshop

120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       

Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity

Translate This Page:

©Vidor Independent School District 2018

Community Parents Staff Students