Vidor ISD

17-18 Calendar
18-19 Calendar

Directory About Us

only search Vidor ISD
Home School Board Schools Employment Departments
Navigation Tabs
Vidor ISD School Board
School Board Trustees
Michael Helms Michael Helms, President
Position 7
Vidor High School, 1985
Lamar University
BASF Corporation
Email Michael Helms mhelms@vidorisd.org
Onliine Policy

Board Book

Archived Minutes

Board Photo Gallery
  Natalie Long, Member
Position 1
Email Natalie Long nlong@vidorisd.org
David Camp David Camp, Secretary
Position 3

Email David Camp dcamp@vidorisd.org
Carrie Vincent Carrie Vincent, Member
Position 2
Vidor High School, 1991
Lamar University
MK Constructors
Email Carrie Vincent carvincent@vidorisd.org
Gina VanDevender Gina VanDevender, Member
Position 4

Email Gina VanDevender gvandevender@vidorisd.org
Mike Marion Mike Marion, Member
Position 5
Vidor High School, 1986
Lamar University, 1996
South Texas College of Law, 2006
Minton Marion Law
Email Mike Marion mmarion@vidorisd.org
Kimberly Crossley Kimberly Crossley, Member
Position 6
Vidor High School, 1982
Self-Employed
Email Kimberly Crossley kcrossley@vidorisd.org
Superintendent of Schools
Jay Killgo Dr. Jay Killgo

Email Dr. Jay Killgo jkillgo@vidorisd.org
120 E. Bolivar
Vidor, Texas 77662
409.951.8724
 
2017-2018
Board Meetings

Regular Meetings
6:00 p.m.
Vidor ISD Annex Building
200 S. Archie, Vidor, Tx


Current Year Minutes
August 28-s 08.28.17
September 12-s 09.12.17
September 25-r 09.25.17
October 16-r 10.16.17
November 13-r 11.13.17
December 18-r 12.18.17
January 15-r 01.15.18
February 19-r 02.19.18
March 26-r 03.26.18
April 16-r  
May 21-r  
June 18-r  
July 16-r  

r-regular | s-special |
w-workshop

120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       

Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity

Translate This Page:

©Vidor Independent School District 2018

Community Parents Staff Students