Vidor ISD

18-19 Calendar

Directory About Us

only search Vidor ISD
Home School Board Schools Employment Departments
Navigation Tabs
Vidor ISD School Board
School Board Trustees
Carrie Vincent Carrie Vincent, President
Position 2
Vidor High School, 1991
Lamar University
MK Constructors
Email Carrie Vincent carvincent@vidorisd.org
School Board Application
Vidor ISD will be taking applications to replace a recently vacated seat on the school board of trustees. Click here for board member eligibility and qualifications as outlined in Board Policy BBA legal. Click here to fill out the application form. The form should be turned into the VISD Admin Office by July 13.

2018 Board Training
Requirements and Reports

Onliine Policy

Board Book

Archived Minutes

Board Photo Gallery
David Camp David Camp, Vice President
Position 3

Email David Camp dcamp@vidorisd.org
Mike Marion Mike Marion, Secretary
Position 5
Vidor High School, 1986
Lamar University, 1996
South Texas College of Law, 2006
Email Mike Marion mmarion@vidorisd.org
  Natalie Long, Member
Position 1
Email Natalie Long nlong@vidorisd.org
Gina VanDevender Gina VanDevender, Member
Position 4

Email Gina VanDevender gvandevender@vidorisd.org
Rllie Burr

Rollie Burr, Member
Position 6

Email Rollie Burr rburr@vidorisd.org

Michael Helms Michael Helms, Member
Position 7
Vidor High School, 1985
Lamar University
BASF Corporation
Email Michael Helms mhelms@vidorisd.org
Superintendent of Schools
Jay Killgo Dr. Jay Killgo

Email Dr. Jay Killgo jkillgo@vidorisd.org
120 E. Bolivar
Vidor, Texas 77662
409.951.8724
 
2017-2018
Board Meetings

Regular Meetings
6:00 p.m.
Vidor ISD Annex Building
200 S. Archie, Vidor, Tx


Current Year Minutes
August 28-s 08.28.17
September 12-s 09.12.17
September 25-r 09.25.17
October 16-r 10.16.17
November 13-r 11.13.17
December 18-r 12.18.17
January 15-r 01.15.18
February 19-r 02.19.18
March 26-r 03.26.18
April 16-r 04.16.18
May 21-r 05.21.18
June 18-r 04.16.18
July 16-r 07.16.18

r-regular | s-special |
w-workshop

120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       

Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity

Translate This Page:

©Vidor Independent School District 2018

Community Parents Staff Students