Vidor ISD Administrative Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionDepartmentE-mailPhone #Building
Adams Bunny Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction Instructional Services ladams@vidorisd.org 409.951.8706 VISD Annex.
AndrewsSally Coordinator for Community Relations/AssessmentHuman Resourcessandrews@vidorisd.org409.951.8713Administration
Antill Brandy Principal, AIM Center High School   bantill@vidorisd.org 409.951.8780 Vidor ACHS
BickhamCarolynSecretary to Director of TransportationTransportationcbickham@vidorisd.org409.951.8760Transportation
Bradley Janet Director of Technology Instructional Services

jbradley@vidorisd.org

409.951.8750 Technology
BrownTerriAdmin. Asst. to Director of Support ServicesSupport Servicestbrown@vidorisd.org409.951.8770Warehouse
Bryan Tracy Asst. to Director of Support Services Support Services tbryan@vidorisd.org 409.951.8773 Warehouse
Bunting Deana Coordinator of Health Services Human Resources dbunting@vidorisd.org 409.951.8921 Vidor HS
CashJana District Instructional Technologist | WebmasterInstructional Servicesjcash@vidorisd.org409.951.8754VISD Annex
Clark Kerri Director of Special Education Program Instructional Services kclark@vidorisd.org 409.951.8710 VISD Annex
Clark Preston Principal, Pine Forest Elem.   pclark@vidorisd.org 409.951.8805 Pine Forest
CloppKarenAccounts PayableFinancial Serviceskclopp@vidorisd.org409.951.8720Administration
CroakDavid Asst. Superintendent of Business & Operations Businessdcroak@vidorisd.org 409.951.8704Administration
Daniel Susie Employee Payroll Financial Services ldaniel@vidorisd.org 409.951.8721 Administration
DavenportAlisa Admin. Asst. to Director of Special EducationInstructional Servicesadavenport@vidorisd.org409.951.8710VISD Annex
DavisRonnieDirector of MaintenanceMaintenancerodavis@vidorisd.org409.951.8740Maintenance
GodeauxBobbyDirector of Support ServicesSupport Servicesrgodeaux@vidorisd.org409.951.8770Warehouse
GordonJim IT Coordinator Instructional Servicesjgordon@vidorisd.org409.951.8750Technology
HerringJillAsst. to Coordinator for Community Relations Human Resourcesjherring@vidorisd.org409.951.8700Administration
Herrington Aaron Principal, Vidor Jr. High   aherrington@vidorisd.org 409.951.8975 Vidor JH
HesterBobbyWarehouse ManagerSupport Serviceshesterb@vidorisd.org409.951.8770Warehouse
Horn Susie Admin. Asst. to Asst. Supt. of Human Resources Human Resources shorn@vidorisd.org 409.951.8704 Administration
JohnsDeedra Admin. Asst. for Technology Instructional Servicesdjohns@vidorisd.org 409.951.8750 Technology
KillgoJaySuperintendent jkillgo@vidorisd.org409.951.8714Administration
LeDoux Llewellyn A.M. Secretary to Director of Fine Arts Fine Arts lledoux@vidorisd.org 409.951.8925 Vidor HS
LegerJeffPrincipal, Vidor Elementary jleger@vidorisd.org409.951.8834Vidor Elem.
Loar Micki Accounts Payable/Student Activity Financial Services mloar@vidorisd.org 409.951.8722 Administration
Lopez Jennifer Employee Payroll Financial Services jlopez@vidorisd.org 409.951.8723 Administration
Maines Travis Asst. Superintendent of Human Resources Human Resources tmaines@vidorisd.org 409.951.8704 Administration
MathewsJeffDirector of AthleticsAthleticsjmathews@vidorisd.org409.951.8944Vidor HS
MathewsLori Admin. Asst. to Director of AthleticsAthleticslomathews@vidorisd.org409.951.8946Vidor HS
McDowell James Principal, Vidor High School   jmcdowell@vidorisd.org 409.951.8902 Vidor HS
McQueen Amy Admin. Asst. for Special Ed. Dept. Instructional Services amcqueen@vidorisd.org 409.951.8728 VISD Annex
Nunez Alicia Admin. Asst. to Asst. Supt. Of Instruction Instructional Services anunez@vidorisd.org 409.951.8706 VISD Annex
NunezTami Admin. Asst. to Director of MaintenanceMaintenancetnunez@vidorisd.org409.951.8740Maintenance
PhillipsAnita Admin. Asst. to Director of CTECTEaphillips@vidorisd.org409.951.8931Vidor HS
Phillips Kara Director of Fine Arts Fine Arts klphillips@vidorisd.org 409.951.8924 Vidor HS
Sanchez Mike VISD Police/Security Chief Security msanchez@vidorisd.org 409.951.8966 VMS
SchoenSheila Director of Business ServicesFinancial Servicessschoen@vidorisd.org 409.951.8718Administration
Silver Diane Coordinator of Student Data Business bsilver@vidorisd.org 409.951.8716 Administration
Singleton Penny Director of Career and Technology Education CTE psingleto@vidorisd.org 409.951.8931 Vidor HS
Sollock Laniece Director of Curriculum for Math & Science Instructional Services lsollock@vidorisd.org 409.951.8737 VISD Annex
Strickland Wesley Asst. to IT Coordinator Technology wstrickland@vidorisd.org 409.951.8756 Technology
TaylorJeanneDirector of TransportationTransportationjetaylor@vidorisd.org409.951.8760Transportation
TouchstoneSusanP.M. Secretary to Director of Fine ArtsFine Artsstouch@vidorisd.org409.951.8924Vidor HS
Unger Lucinda Secretary to Director of Child Nutrition Financial Services lunger@vidorisd.org 409.951.8712 Administration
Vivrett Mary Ellen Director of Child Nutrition Financial Services mvivrett@vidorisd.org 409.951.8711 Administration
Watson Heather Coordinator of Curriculum for English/Soc Studies Instructional Services hwatson@vidorisd.org 409.951.8736 VISD Annex
Wedgeworth Carolyn Principal, Oak Forest Elementary   cwedgewor@vidorisd.org 409.951.8864 Oak Forest Elem.
Wheat Rene Admin. Asst. to Superintendent   dwheat@vidorisd.org 409.951.8724 Administration
WrightKathyVidor Teachers Fed Credit Union  vidorteachers@att.net409.769.3348Administration
Yeaman Jason Principal, Vidor Middle School   jyeaman@vidorisd.org 409.951.8880 Vidor MS