Vidor ISD Administrative Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionDepartmentE-mailPhone #Building
Adams Bunny Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction Instructional Services ladams@vidorisd.org 409.951.8706 VISD Annex.
AlvisLorna Coordinator of Student Data Businesslalvis@vidorisd.org 409.951.8715 Administration
AndrewsSally Coordinator for Community Relations/AssessmentHuman Resourcessandrews@vidorisd.org409.951.8713Administration
BickhamCarolynSecretary to Director of TransportationTransportationcbickham@vidorisd.org409.951.8760Transportation
Bradley Janet Director of Technology & Testing Instructional Services

jbradley@vidorisd.org

409.951.8750 Technology
Lopez Jennifer Employee PayrollFinancial Services jlopez@vidorisd.org409.951.8723Administration
BrownTerriAdmin. Asst. to Director of Support ServicesSupport Servicestbrown@vidorisd.org409.951.8770Warehouse
Bunting Deana Coordinator of Health Services Human Resources dbunting@vidorisd.org 409.951.8921 Vidor HS
CashJana District Instructional Technologist/WebmasterInstructional Servicesjcash@vidorisd.org409.951.8754VISD Annex
Vivrett Mary EllenDirector of Food ServicesFinancial Services mvivrett@vidorisd.org409.951.8712Administration
CloppKarenAccounts PayableFinancial Serviceskclopp@vidorisd.org409.951.8720Administration
Antill Brandy Principal, AIM Center High School   bantill@vidorisd.org 409.951.8780 Vidor ACHS
CroakDavid Asst. Superintendent of Business & Operations Businessdcroak@vidorisd.org 409.951.8704Administration
Daniel Susie Employee Payroll Financial Services ldaniel@vidorisd.org 409.951.8721 Administration
DavenportAlisa Admin. Asst. to Director of Special EducationInstructional Servicesadavenport@vidorisd.org409.951.8710VISD Annex
DavisRonnieDirector of MaintenanceMaintenancerodavis@vidorisd.org409.951.8740Maintenance
GodeauxBobbyDirector of Support ServicesSupport Servicesrgodeaux@vidorisd.org409.951.8770Warehouse
GordonJim IT Coordinator Instructional Servicesjgordon@vidorisd.org409.951.8750Technology
HerringJillAsst. to Coordinator for Community Relations Human Resourcesjherring@vidorisd.org409.951.8700Administration
HesterBobbyWarehouse ManagerSupport Serviceshesterb@vidorisd.org409.951.8770Warehouse
Horn Susie Admin. Asst. to Asst. Supt. of Human Resources Human Resources shorn@vidorisd.org 409.951.8704 Administration
JohnsDeedra Admin. Asst. for Technology Instructional Servicesdjohns@vidorisd.org 409.951.8750 Technology
McDowell JamesPrincipal, Vidor Jr. High  jmcdowell@vidorisd.org409.951.8975Vidor JH
KillgoJaySuperintendent jkillgo@vidorisd.org409.951.8714Administration
LeDoux Llewellyn A.M. Secretary to Director of Fine Arts Fine Arts lledoux@vidorisd.org 409.951.8925 Vidor HS
LegerJeffPrincipal, Vidor Elementary jleger@vidorisd.org409.951.8834Vidor Elem.
Loar Micki Accounts Payable/Student Activity Financial Services mloar@vidorisd.org 409.951.8722 Administration
MainesTravisPrincipal, Vidor High School tmaines@vidorisd.org409.951.8902Vidor HS
MathewsJeffDirector of AthleticsAthleticsjmathews@vidorisd.org409.951.8944Vidor HS
MathewsLori Admin. Asst. to Director of AthleticsAthleticslomathews@vidorisd.org409.951.8946Vidor HS
Wedgeworth CarolynPrincipal, Oak Forest Elementary  cwedgewor@vidorisd.org409.951.8864Oak Forest Elem.
McQueen Amy Admin. Asst. for Special Ed. Dept. Instructional Services amcqueen@vidorisd.org 409.951.8728 VISD Annex
Nunez Alicia Admin. Asst. to Asst. Supt. Of Instruction Instructional Services anunez@vidorisd.org 409.951.8706 VISD Annex
NunezTami Admin. Asst. to Director of MaintenanceMaintenancetnunez@vidorisd.org409.951.8740Maintenance
Medley James Asst. to Director of Support Services Support Services jmedley@vidorisd.org 409.951.8773 Warehouse
Pierce Kerri Coordinator of Curriculum for English/Soc Studies Instructional Services kepierce@vidorisd.org 409.951.8736 VISD Annex
PhillipsAnita Admin. Asst. to Director of CTECTEaphillips@vidorisd.org409.951.8931Vidor HS
PoteetJami Director of Special Education ProgramInstructional Servicesjpoteet@vidorisd.org409.951.8710VISD Annex
Rollins Don Director of Fine Arts Fine Arts drollins@vidorisd.org 409.951.8924 Vidor HS
Ross Johnny Asst. Superintendent of Human Resources Human Resources jross@vidorisd.org 409.951.8704 Administration
Ross Wesley VISD Police/Security Chief Security wross@vidorisd.org 409.951.8966 VMS
SchoenSheila Director of Business ServicesFinancial Servicessschoen@vidorisd.org 409.951.8718Administration
Singleton Penny Director of Career and Technology Education CTE psingleto@vidorisd.org 409.951.8931 Vidor HS
Smith Janet Admin. Asst. to Coordinator of Student Data Business jansmith@vidorisd.org 409.951.8716 Administration
Sollock Laniece Director of Curriculum for Math & Science Instructional Services lsollock@vidorisd.org 409.951.8737 VISD Annex
Strickland Wesley Asst. to IT Coordinator Technology wstrickland@vidorisd.org 409.951.8756 Technology
TaylorJeanneDirector of TransportationTransportationjetaylor@vidorisd.org409.951.8760Transportation
TouchstoneSusanP.M. Secretary to Director of Fine ArtsFine Artsstouch@vidorisd.org409.951.8924Vidor HS
Unger Lucinda Admin. Asst. to Director of Food Services Financial Services lunger@vidorisd.org 409.951.8712 Administration
Wheat Rene Admin. Asst. to Superintendent   dwheat@vidorisd.org 409.951.8724 Administration
WrightKathyVidor Teachers Fed Credit Union  vidorteachers@att.net409.769.3348Administration
Yeaman Jason Principal, Vidor Middle School   jyeaman@vidorisd.org 409.951.8880 Vidor MS