Vidor ISD

18-19 Calendar

Directory About Us

only search Vidor ISD
Home School Board Schools Employment Departments
Navigation Tabs
Vidor ISD Business and Operations

The Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations manages and oversees the operation of the Business and Payroll Departments.

120 E. Bolivar, Vidor, Texas 77662 | Phone: 409.951.8720 | Fax: 409.769.0093

Name Position Phone Email
David Croak Asst. Superintendent 409.951.8718 dcroak@vidorisd.org

Sheila Schoen Director of Business Services 409.951.8718 sschoen@vidorisd.org
Jennifer Lopez Employee Payroll 409.951.8723 jlopez@vidorisd.org
Susie Daniel Employee Payroll 409.951.8721 ldaniel@vidorisd.org
Karen Clopp Accounts Payable 409.951.8720 kclopp@vidorisd.org
Micki Loar Accounts Payable 409.951.8722 mloar@vidorisd.org

Diane Silver Coordinator of Student Services 409.951.8716 bsilver@vidorisd.org
Jeanne Taylor Director of Transportation 409.951.8760 jetaylor@vidorisd.org
Ronnie Davis Director of Maintenance 409.951.8740 rdavis@vidorisd.org
Bobby Godeaux Director of Support Services 409.951.8770 rgodeaux@vidorisd.org

 

Business Office

Payroll Office

Skyward Employee Access


120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       

Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity

Translate This Page:

©Vidor Independent School District 2018

Community Parents Staff Students