Vidor ISD

+ 17-18 Calendar

+ Directory + About Us

only search Vidor ISD
+ Home + School Board + Schools + Employment + Departments
Vidor ISD Curriculum and Instruction

The Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction oversees Curriculum, Special Education, and Special Programs in the district.

200 S. Archie, Vidor, Texas 77662 | Phone: 409.951.8705 | Fax: 409.769.9560

Name Position Phone Email
Bunny Adams Asst. Superintendent
Budget | State Comp. Ed. | Title II Part A | SHAC | SBC
409.951.8706 ladams@vidorisd.org
Alicia Nunez Asst. Superintendent's Secretary 409.951.8706 anunez@vidorisd.org
Laniece Sollock Director of Curriculum
Math & Science
409.951.8737 lsollock@vidorisd.org
Heather Watson Coordinator of Curriculum
ELA & Social Studies | Testing
409.951.8736 hwatson@vidorisd.org
Kerri Clark Director of Special Ed
Section 504 | Dyslexia | RTI
409.951.8710 kclark@vidorisd.org
Alisa Davenport SpEd Administrative Asst. 409.951.8710 adavenport@vidorisd.org
Amy McQueen SpEd Administrative Asst. 409.951.8728 amcqueen@vidorisd.org
Janet Bradley Director of Technology
409.951.8750 jbradley@vidorisd.org
Jana Cash Coord. of Instructional Technology | Webmaster 409.951.8754 jcash@vidorisd.org
Instructional Services
Curriculum
Assessment & Accountability
Special Education
Special Programs
Technology
120 E. Bolivar Vidor, Texas 77662 Phone: 409.951.8700 Fax: 409.769.0093
       

Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity

Translate This Page:

©Vidor Independent School District 2017

Community Parents Staff Students